KKR - Kolkata Knight Riders

  • Home
  • KKR - Kolkata Knight Riders

KKR is the most popular team, which compete against other teams and gives tough competition every time. Mainly this team has huge fan support and they perform their best to achieve the target. Kolkata knight riders 2021, is all ready to go on the ground to participate and compete with others in the upcoming Indian Premier League 2021. When the team reaches the ground to play, they increase the hope of fans and their excitement as well. KKR has very strong players like Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, and many more who give tough competition. Kolkata knight riders captain, Eoin Morgan is very responsive and handle their team with proper guidance. Bollywood King Shahrukh Khan and Actress Juhi Chawla are considered to be the KKR Owner. The team of KKR is really strong and can win the Indian Premier League 2021. This team is a franchise cricket team that represents the city of West Bengal, Kolkata.
KKR has gained immense popularity and has an enormous range of fans with celebrities as well. KKR has defeated several teams and also held the trophy for the largest winning streak.

KKR Retained Players 2021

  • Andre Russell
  • Eoin Morgan
  • Sunil Narine
  • Varun Chakravarthy
  • Shubman Gill
  • Dinesh Karthik
  • Kamlesh Nagarkoti
  • Kuldeep Yadav
  • Nitish Rana
  • Lockie Ferguson
  • Prasidh Krishna
  • Rinku Singh
  • Sandeep Warrier
  • Shivam Mavi
  • Pat Cummins
  • Rahul Tripathi
  • Tim Seifert

KKR Released Players 2021

  • Chris Green
  • Harry Gurney
  • M Siddharth
  • Nikhil Naik
  • Siddhesh Lad
  • Tom Banton